Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen

Gächter Flurin f.gaechter@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 843 64 29
Kindergartenlehrperson KG A
Hirni Susanne s.hirni@schule-blumenstein.ch

076 527 51 66
1. - 3. Klasse A (TP)
Imhof Karin k.imhof@schule-blumenstein.ch

077 455 15 10
1. - 3. Klasse A
Knutti Milena m.knutti@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 902 50 20
4. - 6. Klasse A (TP)
König Thamar th.koenig@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 532 78 54
4. - 6. Klasse A
Lerch Barbara b.lerch@schule-blumenstein.ch

076 565 35 21
4. - 6. Klasse B
Müller Ursula u.mueller@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 744 44 75
Kindergarten A
Peter Franziska f.peter@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 270 05 54
1. - 3. Klasse B
Schreiner Rosmarie r.schreiner@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 350 24 89
Kindergarten B (TP)
Schrittwieser Eva-Maria e.schrittwieser@schule-blumenstein.ch

077 507 54 34
Kindergarten B
Stenton Christine c.stenton@schule-blumenstein.ch

079 269 33 94
1. - 3. Klasse B (TP)
Zurbuchen Elias e.zurbuchen@schule-blumenstein.ch

077 507 51 29
4. - 6. Klasse A (TP)