Lehrpersonen

Lehrpersonen

Beck Paul p.beck@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 222 68 53
7. - 9. Klasse, Schulleitung
Fazio Antonella a.fazio@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 743 25 64
7. - 9. Klasse (TP)
Grisiger Silja s.grisiger@schule-blumenstein.ch
033 345 00 36
1. - 3. Klasse A (TP)
Imhof Karin k.imhof@schule-blumenstein.ch
077 455 15 10
1. - 3. Klasse A
Knutti Milena m.knutti@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 902 50 20
4. - 6. Klasse A (TP)
König Thamar th.koenig@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 532 78 54
4. - 6. Klasse A
Lerch Barbara b.lerch@schule-blumenstein.ch
076 565 35 21
4. - 6. Klasse B
Müller Ursula u.mueller@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 744 44 75
Kindergarten
Peter Franziska f.peter@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 270 05 54
1. - 3. Klasse B
Rudari Arion a.rudari@schule-blumenstein.ch
078 744 40 15
Musik
Schreiner Rosmarie r.schreiner@schule-blumenstein.ch
033 356 39 57
Kindergarten
Stenton Christine c.stenton@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 269 33 94
1. - 3. Klasse B (TP)
Suter Karin k.suter@schule-blumenstein.ch
079 784 90 91
4. - 9. Klasse (TP)